Reviews For Sinister Plots
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2015 3:19:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

I am enjoying this! So sweet that Logan had a great night's sleep with Marie as a cuddle buddy. Creed is sure creepy. I don't blame Logan for guarding Marie. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Ashnan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2015 2:25:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is one of my favorite stories. I hope that someday you finish it.

Reviewer: Spiink Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 6:06:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope you haven't give up on this one...

Author's Response: No I haven't. Just real life stuff in the way...

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2011 12:01:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

wow o wow. Yah I just started reading this today and couldn't stop to review earlier. :) More please?

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2010 2:53:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

Ok I skimmed through this story and sadly I can't really get into it because of the tense issues. You start off in the past tense but change to the present tense. I have a really hard time not getting distracted by the present tense usage. I'll read the story if it gets a editing and the issues are fixed but until then I just can't. Sorry....

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2010 6:41:05 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great to see more of this!

Reviewer: Spiink Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2010 6:25:36 AM Title: Chapter 13

Ok, right off the first few chapters there were a few things that I noticed, like spelling "bole" instead of "bowl" "role" instead of "roll" and I was under the impression that some parts of the chapters were just unnecessary. But, when I got to the second half of the story... well I'm so glad I did, cause it started coming together. There's incredible visualization there, the way you describe scenes, I can see the camera angles in my head! Love love love that. Like in this chapter how you start the scene with Scott washing his face, and the part you start the scene with an awesome description of Wolvie smoking. You keep getting better and better. And well, the plot itself is good :) But you stopped at the best part! Love the last scene! Oh please give us a new chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for that wonderful review!!rnrnI know that my first few chapters, were a little, shaggy, to say the least. That's what happens when I write late at night ;) I do plan on reworking them, one day.rnrnI do plan on writing more to this story. I have this thing, with this one...sometimes I'm in the mood for it, sometimes I'm not. I only write when I am in the mood for a certain story. I already have the entire thing figured out, beginning to end. It's just to get into the writing zone I guess.rnrnHowever, I am glad that my story is giving you that much insight into my brain. Makes me feel real good! And yup, when I write something, I write like as if it's a film or real life. Not like a book. Too see the camera angles in ones head is exactly what I was going for!rnrnAgain, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: alwayseemsudden Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2009 5:22:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

everything's been fantastic up to this point! keep it up. damn, it's sexy to get some comic love and comfort brewing between these two, every time. go you!

Author's Response: YAY go me! I'm glad that you are enjoying it :)

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 4:10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, I'm not really a big comics fan,but I can still follow the story,so I think you've managed to bridge the gap.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that :) Makes me happy to know that even the none comic fans can enjoy!!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2009 5:33:29 AM Title: Chapter 11

agh! freaky Gambit and Jean!

Author's Response: But that's why it's so damn funny lol

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2009 4:46:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok, you've totally inspired me to buy Golgatha on Amazon!!! i have to know what lead up to this!

Author's Response: Well you can check the reviews for it. Specially google issue 169, you will see on the cover Wolverine kissing Rogue. There is a paraiste in the mantion taking control over peoples thoughts. In the comic series for this event, it is stated that people are action out on their most inner thoughts. And there is an intense scene with Logan, Rogue and Gambit in the sewers. It's a must get for Rogan fans everywhere!!

Reviewer: Ella Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 3:58:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Very nice! It's well written, you can follow well even if you don't follow comicverse/Gorgotha. I particularly like comicverse and this has gotten my attention. Good job, keep it coming - can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review. I'm glad that you are able to follow through easily, it makes me smile to know that I'm not losing the audience :D

Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 11:09:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

I read parts of this last night you were putting them up as fast as I was reading them. I like it so far. Comic-verse is so different then movie-verse. It is nice to have a fic do comic-verse justice. You have a few spelling and grammer bits you will want to go back and fix but other then that it's great and I hope to see more.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much. I appreciate your comment, it means alot to me :) I'm glad that you are liking my 'comic-verse' story!!

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 2:56:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very interesting. Can't wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: I have a total of 12 chapters written so far, it's just taking me sometime to go over them and add them here. Being new here and all, just trying to figure out the layout of this site. rnrnI'm glad that you took the time to read and review. Thanks, it's greatly appreciated :)

You must login (register) to review.