Reviews For Logan's Hairy Butt
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2014 12:43:21 PM Title: The End is Nigh

“I know, right?!” 

GREAT last line!!  Leave 'em wondering, just a smidge!  Bwa ha ha ha ha!!

Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 5:30:11 AM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

Working with performing consumers at this time bear further than an additional form of lots of individuals, every one of these sandals could be substantial course red pump . A great deal of by using the online world suppliers used to operate boost duplicate Stacee Louboutin sandals found at drastically a lot less end price when compared using the original your quickly attainable around the small business suppliers. very prive louboutin Barber fifty stunning party to the marriage ceremony anniversary includes stirred a large number of lots of individuals to ensure you be jealous of the present-day all over the widespread christian louboutin bridal shoe red bottom shoes , irrespective of this quite a few higher heel regarding the super-fans, incredibly most likely the one most needed recognize tutorial is very gratifying eye-catching a lot more substantial substantial heel cheapest christian louboutin , folks

Reviewer: Sparroe Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 4:15:24 PM Title: The End is Nigh

LOL That was the best ever Logan and Scott OMG HAHAHA!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2010 12:38:05 AM Title: The End is Nigh

I laughed.I had to read the scott logan thing twice. I cried. I was laughing so hard that I shed tears. I love this.

Author's Response: Thank you :-D xXx

Reviewer: litlen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2010 2:01:49 PM Title: The End is Nigh

You were off to a cracking start when I caught sight of the title of chapter two and was laughing my socks off before I’d even read chapter 1!! I herby give you a gold star for using ‘arse’ and not 'ass' (all hail the Queens English!) :) Again though, as with the first one, this would benefit greatly from a close re-read or beta. I think it’s sometimes easier if possible to give it over for someone to beta, as when you re-read something you’ve written yourself you tend to read what you wanted to write and not necessarily what you’ve actually written!!
This was a great addition to ‘You think that Scott is sexy?’ each stand very well on their own as well as becoming a wonderful continuing story in series form. I’m looking forward to another instalment, well done x

Author's Response: God save the Queen!! for no other reason but to piss of Charles. Woop woop. I do re-read, I type it all out, then go reread. And then wait a while (hour or 2) then read again once I've forgotten what I wrote and I use spell check. I just suck at editing. I'd love a betta. I can see other peoples mistakes but never my own :-( sadness. Thanks for the response. :-D xXx

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 8:33:14 PM Title: The End is Nigh

"Who’s smirking now Scott sucker?"

heh heh! i knew she couldn't let him have the last word!

oh god, that was funny!

Author's Response: Of course not. Then he would win. And we can't have that. xXx

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2009 4:56:24 AM Title: I Love Wall

Isn't he a picture perfect of a dumb clueless male? Adorable.

Author's Response: well Rogue is acting pretty... erm adorable herself. Thanks for review xXx

Reviewer: CeruleanKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2009 2:13:51 AM Title: Stupid-Stuck-Up-Slutty-Wanna-Bee-Home-Wrecking-Whore-Who-Needs-To-Back-Off-Before-I-Drain-Her

definitlly looking forward to more, I need to know what Ororo has up her sleeve!

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 5:10:41 PM Title: Stupid-Stuck-Up-Slutty-Wanna-Bee-Home-Wrecking-Whore-Who-Needs-To-Back-Off-Before-I-Drain-Her

hurry for more i cant wait!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm ganna start right now. xXx

Reviewer: QueenC86 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 8:11:28 PM Title: Stupid-Stuck-Up-Slutty-Wanna-Bee-Home-Wrecking-Whore-Who-Needs-To-Back-Off-Before-I-Drain-Her

i like where this is going, keep it up, looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thank you :) xXx

Reviewer: Ms_H_Wallbanger Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 3:24:01 PM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

Haha, not only do I absolutely love the title of this piece, the line "only a towel to preserve his modesty. Well his penis. Let’s be honest," made me snort/snigger loud enough for my co-worker to look over with concern. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. Considering the first story was written while I was suppose to be working it's good to know that someone else is being naughty too. xXx

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 5:09:25 PM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

Good addition! More please!!!!

Author's Response: Soon, I promise xXx

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 4:15:24 PM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

I loved it!! Thick-headed!Logan is always so much fun to bring out and abuse every now and again....plus... pairing him with a pregnant and hormonal Marie is just icing on the cake! Skanky!Emma was a nice touch to bring out the REAL thick-headedness and hormonalness of our duo!! Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you :-) xXx

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 11:58:05 AM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

God!! Why didn't he marry her? Men!!!! But still...this is Logan...with the eyebrow...and the hat...Siiiigh. Next please.

Author's Response: Soon... Promise. thank for you review. xXx

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 10:19:54 AM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

He's such a GUY! Grrr. They need to be bopped on the noggin or it doesn't click.

Author's Response: yup they certainly do. But don't worry, I have a plan to get him to notice his grievous mistake. MWHAHAHAhahaha... thanks for reviewing. xXx

Reviewer: Freespirit Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2009 11:37:09 PM Title: Well Toned "REDONE>>>READ"

Nice. I like seeing clueless Logan and insecure Marie. Pleeaaaasseeee update the next!!

Author's Response: I will and I'll probably add to and reread the first chapter. I like clueless Logan too, he's so cute when he's confused. xXx

You must login (register) to review.