Reviews For Little Things
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 10:48:28 PM Title: Little Things

LOVED it! What a beautiful, little story.

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2010 4:59:52 PM Title: Little Things

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say it wasn't the killer truck parts of that Supernatural episode that started this bunny hopping. More like the Dean and Cassie parts (just saw that epi again yesterday -- heh, heh).

This was beautiful, especially the ring scene. But the part about his eyes doing all the talking for him and her 'hearing' with her own eyes was spectacular, too. And the line about wanting to 'sweat again'...OK, OK, it was ALL good. --Wendie

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 5:50:56 PM Title: Little Things

oh my GOD.. .usually I try not to read drabbles because they are so short and I am one of those people who love to read the stories that can take days to read.

This story made me want to cry. I love the ring addition. Maybe it is this stupid cold i am fighting but now I just want to cry.

Great Job.

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 5:50:55 PM Title: Little Things

oh my GOD.. .usually I try not to read drabbles because they are so short and I am one of those people who love to read the stories that can take days to read.

This story made me want to cry. I love the ring addition. Maybe it is this stupid cold i am fighting but now I just want to cry.

Great Job.

Reviewer: Joanne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2009 6:49:26 AM Title: Little Things

Beautiful honey, just the right amount of sentiment and I can see what you mean, I've been with the same man for twenty years now and you're right it *is* the little things that make it work.
Nicely done honey!

Author's Response: i wish i could say the same but i am hoping that it's true lol. thanks for reading :)

Author's Response: i wish i could say the same but i am hoping that it's true lol. thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 7:43:25 AM Title: Little Things

"The Ring" thing, was perfect! 'Put it on then' is just sooooo Logan! Like the story said, no BS, no pretense, no saccharine sweet romantic crap for him...just Put it on - straightforward and to the point! Perfect.

Author's Response: jeez could you imagine logan doing something romantic ... *gets attacked by bunnies* rnrnthanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Lorelai Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 1:21:51 AM Title: Little Things

So nice! Such a sweet story, and I loved the ring thing and her reaction. I really like your writing style and I can't wait to see more if it, and I think this little short story would make an awesome longer story too.

Author's Response: lol are you threatning me with a bunny? we'll see what happens anyway, never say never after all. and thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Aquarius Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 12:14:43 AM Title: Little Things

I definitely love the ring scene!!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 10:33:09 PM Title: Little Things

Very nice! Sweet in all the right places.

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 9:37:57 PM Title: Little Things

Having a ring tossed onto your body after amazing sex? Best proposal of all times.

Author's Response: dude, i totally agree. and people think romance is dead lol.rnrnthanks for the review :)

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 7:16:10 PM Title: Little Things

Don't worry I'm here to tell you how very,very much I like it. These little slice-of-life stories are among my favorites.

Author's Response: lol most appreciated

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 6:46:57 PM Title: Little Things

I love this. I could picture Logan doing all those things. I really liked the idea of him just up and moving all her stuff into his room. The ring scene was great too. The idea of him putting on one before even giving Marie one is just so sweet. and then having him not make a huge deal out of it. Acting like it was just a natural step in their relationship was just perfect!

Great job!

Author's Response: thanks, i've been dying to use that ring idea, i think it's uber romantic *sigh* if the guy i'll one day marry doesn't do that ... i think i'll make him read this story and then act suprised. :o see, like that lol

You must login (register) to review.