Reviews For Marie's Little Man
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2017 8:04:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

WHOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEE!!!  I'm not sure I could TAKE any more, Jo!! That was .....was...omg!!  Hot, and sexy and beyond naughty!! 

My only issue is that I'm not  really cool with Logan calling them whores, maybe it's just me, but I like the "softer" version of him where he cares about the girls no matter what. He can't figure out how Jubes and Kitty got under his skin as much as Marie did, but he's cool with it none-the-less.

I LOVE IT no matter, and can't wait to get more!!



Author's Response: I know about the language but we're looking at a darker Logan here, one who can take what he wants when he wants it and boy they do owe him lol! Don't worry there will be more to come ;-)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2017 7:28:43 PM Title: Logan comes home

OMG!!!  This is DEFINITELY  NSFW.....but I don't care!!!!  (scurries off to "next"!)

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 12:14:08 PM Title: Logan comes home

This hot WIP has been a WIP for FAR too long! You MUST write a sequel ASAP! Don't make me come after you; I promise you it will NOT be pretty.

Author's Response: There is more coming (lol) and it will be soon, sorry for leaving you hanging for so long :-)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2010 12:45:17 PM Title: Logan comes home

I read this once a long time ago...must have been waiting for a 'Chapter 2' to review...but now I'd like to add my voice to the rising chorus of 'Finish this damn story, will you please? It's cruel to leave me--er--them, to leave THEM like this...Logan's all naked, for Christ's sake...and Marie and Jubes are beyond horny...My God, woman, end this agony...I'm beggin you! --Wendie

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2010 3:42:42 AM Title: Logan comes home

What, now more?! AAAAHHHH! For some reason, I really want a conclusion for this.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2010 6:57:09 AM Title: Logan comes home

you have got to finish this story pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 1:11:10 AM Title: Logan comes home

are you ever going to add another chapter to this...i adore this little fic and wish i knew what Logan was up to...hopefully a 3some! LOL!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 3:56:58 AM Title: Logan comes home

oh god, could you please complete this story?! i wanna see the 3some i know you are dying to write!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2009 5:53:24 PM Title: Logan comes home

OMFG!!! What a HORRID place to put a chapter break!!! Come on!!!! To quote Logie from another wonderful smutfest... FINISH IT!!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2009 11:32:39 PM Title: Logan comes home

oh god, please finish this!

Reviewer: nikkibelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2009 9:44:07 AM Title: Logan comes home

*speechless*
uhh ditto what the others said ^^

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 6:42:37 PM Title: Logan comes home

Hee hee... you're naughty. but creative xXx

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 4:50:53 PM Title: Logan comes home

MORE!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 4:19:04 PM Title: Logan comes home

ohhhh. Interesting.... I hope Logan goes for Marie and not Jubes though. I hate to see/read about Logan with anyone else. LOL

You must login (register) to review.