You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 8:44:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

matron by mixing colors and components louboutin shoes prices . [Do examine out the selection of. Accessorise utilizing a color out of your tweed merchandise. Tweed is famous for its mixture of colors -pair a necklace, purse or scarf inside a color out of your tweed. Seem sharp within a tweed jacket, red pump sale louboutin silk or satin shirt, dim denims and high-heeled boots replica christian louboutin . On the other hand, fight tweeds sombre temper by pairing with it a hooded prime in the neutral color and relaxed trousers and purse. authentic christian louboutin shoes Seize a jacket in female pinks (see Sarah Jessica Parker!), pastel blues and beige and group it using a brief skirt -or pair of shorts -or don your black/grey tweed jacket with tailor-made denims or leather-based trousers. Get your man in tweed this wintertimeRumour has it that Harris Tweed is teaming with Thomas Pink to make a selection of

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2010 4:54:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Ooooooohh.... I love t. Great stuff. Too bad crazy Scott had to die. It's all in good fun though. *grin*

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 7:51:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

First, this is one awesome fic. I like how you created this story around Legacy and the X-Men (at least what's left of them) as a sort of Angels of Death. Very well done. Question though: Does Logan really love Marie or is he simply offering her comfort with his body in these difficult times? Please update soon! This is one of those stories that's just unique in every single way!! Sophie

Author's Response: Thank you. As for your question... We shall see. Logie hasn't talked with me about that specific aspect of this story yet.

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 7:10:05 PM Title: Chapter 21

Man oh man. I forgot how much I was into this until you updated. Now you made me go back & read the entire thing today! I can't thank you enough for fueling my procrastinating today :)

I really like this story & can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I can't promise updates soon, but I can promise updates at some point in the future.

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 9:36:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

this is a very awesome fic. Im eager to see if someone dies.

Author's Response: Ask and you shall recieve. :)

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 11:09:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

*pokes with a big stick* Where's the rest?

Author's Response: *takes the big stick and twirls it in the air, whistles* I have no idea of what you're talking about...:)rnrnrnRight now this one falls in to category WIP. Few persons that I never imagined to see in this fic popped up, and I'm trying to find out how to keep them in or how to kick them out. I'd choose the latter option, but I havne't yet found a way how to properly handle them.

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2009 10:14:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

yay! I re-read this whole story from the beginning and it's evern better reading it that way. i really like this story and how it's using the loose storyline of RE. Original idea pairing the two together. I look forward to the next chapter :) thanks!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2009 3:57:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hmmm... I like crasy Scott. I think him going poswtal is quite entertaining. I just wonder what he's doing. Maybe he was broadcasting to loudly, or thinking crazy thoughts and she couldn't stand them anymore becuase of how they were making him feel. Or maybe he was tryng to kill her. I don't know, but it's great!

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 6:00:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

Evil, EVIL ending! Poor Scott is just breaking my heart. And now Jean has issues too? Poor babies need alcohol.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 2:35:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great.I'm really lvoing it and want more. I'm wondering about what Jean told Marie. She seems pretty reluctant to believe that Scott wouldn't hurt anyone. And I'm wondering whats with the quasi-deserted village.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 9:48:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hmmm... NOt sure how I like Scott being out of the pic, but I kinda love stories where the four of them are holed up together. Did you decide where to take this yet? I hope so! *grins* GIve ups ome more.

Author's Response: Path is clearer for me now. I had to delete few chappies and write new ones, and for a while I was afraid that I had written myself in to a swamp again, but I should have few chappies ready soon. :)rnrnInsane Scott is something I have never really thought of before. I guess I picked him out of the cast I have just because he's usually the sane one while Logan goes nuts.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 11:29:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm not really sure how I feel about this chapter. I mean, I guess Scott needed to freak out, but I'm just kinda a little confused by it. Hopefuly you'll clear more up later!

Author's Response: Scott isn't himself right now. And yes, all will be cleared as the story continues.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 3:36:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Aww... her and Logan got things worked out. That's good. I'm enjoying this more and more. Great stuff!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 4:24:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is great, the perfect amount of foof. Plus Scott loosened up a little bit. I'll get to the next chappy tomorrow. It's late. Great stuff!

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 3:29:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is a very interesting story. I always loved zombies and rogan. Putting both together was brilliant!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 4:39:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Settling in. A good setup chapter. It's getting meaty just the way like it, I can't wait for the rest! *grins*

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 3:54:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Awww... Wolvoe so scared and worried and a little bit posessive. I like it. I'm serious, you've managed to create my perfect fic. *grins* On to the next Chapter!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2009 3:10:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

*sighs* It's like a daily crack fix, that I don't get daily. I was begenning to wonder when they'd take to ground. Yay! Now the real fun can begin! *anxiously awaits further chapters* great stuff!

Author's Response: Let the games begin! :)

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2009 3:04:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

You know, there's nothing I like better than a well written, non-prickjustcuz Scott. But you're worrying me with the last line. I'm half afraid he's gonna find a gun and put them out of their misery (Logan excluded, of course).

Oh and I love that Jean laughed.

Oh and Logan TOTALLY jinxed them.

Author's Response: Correction: Logie jinxed them when he began badmouthing Mad Max.rnrnI felt that it was time for me to write Jean and Scott a bit differently than what I usually write. I don't know if it's the end result of not writing for a while or my own experiences of not so strict teachers shining through, but what ever it is, my mind is constantly posing me questions when I write about them. I try to steer clear from turning them in to Logan and Marie lookalikes.rnrnScott and gun? He does have those concussive blasts. He's able to level whole buildings with those little beams if he wishes to do so. So why waste his precious time for something as trivial as to finding a gun?

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 5:18:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

aww this chapter was sad. The end was hot yet sad too. I await the next chapter eagerly...

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 1:47:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

I've preatically been salivating at the mouth for more of this. It's not a little know fact that I gottble up and remotely Legacy or Post-Apocalypse. I just love it. *grins* Great stuff, I really like the feel of each other here, when he knew what she wanted immediately.

Author's Response: As a Mad Max fanatic I understand you perfectly. I have always been fascinated by "end of the world" -scenarios where only a handfull of people have survived. Perhaps it's just me being lazy, but it's easier for me to write and keep the plot running when I don't have to juggle between more than 5 characters at the time. *Five? I could have sworn your limit was 2...* Erm... Shut up, Logie! *And even that's a struggle.* You know that there's still many chapters left to this story? Many chapters for me to mutilate you in countless ways... *You wouldn't dare.* Why do I get the feeling that you like the pain a bit too much? *BTW, Mad Max is a wuss.* Oh, really! That does it.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 9:55:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

awww this is bad. Very bad. Update soon!

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 8:05:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ack, you had me so worried in the last chapter. Then I was like "whew!" Now I'm scared again! :~( There can't be enough fuel in that jet to hover forever.... Hmmm.. lol, maybe while they're up there indefinately they should look to see if the international space station is still open?

Author's Response: They can land if they need to, it's just that landing is the worst of the options available. No space stations and space-rangers in this one, sorry! :)

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 7:40:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

Awesome. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Will have to, need to check up next chappies before posting! :)

Reviewer: Dita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 6:35:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

i hope you update regularly, this fic is awesome.

Author's Response: I try, I try, but in the end it's all up to my muse. It's nice to hear that you're liking the story so far. :)

You must login (register) to review.