You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 5:13:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

I absolutely adored this story. I hope you finish it one day, although it could end well where it is now if you wanted it too. However I must admit that I'd miss the fun. I hope you write more Logan and Rogue happy shippers soon. Keep up the great work. :o)

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 3:24:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

OMG, I've been so busy with work and deadlines that I've not been reading anything since my last review.. I felt so guilty when I saw the dedication on Chap 8.. thanks so much! *blush*

I really liked how you carried the story on, well done on the last 2 chapters! The discussions were great fun, and when Bobby pointed out that Logan was too rough and that he was suspicious of Rogue being all covered up I actually wished he'd try to rip off her clothes to prove his point and cause a scandal! lol I'm so mean ;-)

Reviewer: nikkibelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2009 8:34:39 AM Title: Chapter 9

phew, lucky logan and marie, they made it through the drama without destroying anything ^^
even though I just might have enjoyed reading about them cleaning the Professor's office with toothbrushes....lol

Author's Response: I may still have a scuffle between someone and Logan....I think that X-Men cleaning with toothbrushes would make for a good story. Let me think on it....

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2009 3:15:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

i gotta say
this story is just soooooo good!

Author's Response: Thank You so much. I love that everyone is enjoying the story and giving me great feedback, good or bad. More to come, it's just going to be a bit slow cos I have a lot on my plate right now and I don't want to make the mistake of rushing another chapter through, like I did with chapter 6.

Reviewer: BelleVivre Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2009 2:21:05 AM Title: Chapter 8

yay! I was concerned you'd leave us hanging!

Author's Response: I almost did....August Dawn gave me a kick in the butt to go on. I'd like to do another few chapters. Be forewarned, though, I got a lot going on so they may be slow coming the next week or so.

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2009 6:35:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

They're so cute together. xXx

Author's Response: I agree! I'm still hoping for another movie, with them together.

Reviewer: Strfallenangl23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2009 3:33:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

oooohhh can we get some drama? lol I love drama! lol

Author's Response: Ask and you shall receive: There will be lots of drama when they see everyone. Remember Bobby wasn't too happy about Logan and Rogue in the first place...

Reviewer: Ms_H_Wallbanger Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2009 1:09:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this! Usually my raging ADD keeps me off stories with multiple chapters, but this definitely held my attention. Well done, you!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! As a fellow ADD sufferer, I'm the same way with chapter stories. I think I'm going to slowly continue on with this, so try to stay tuned! ;)

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2009 3:04:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Sorry, I had no ideas at the time but have now given it more thought..

You could maybe justify the change of pace and OOC-ness with the fact that Rogue absorbed Logan again and so isn't exactly herself but more hyped up, randy, etc, and follow up with her reverting to normal over a few days..
she could maybe start feeling all bruised and battered after all their violent sex exertions when her body starts returning to normal and she could want to take a different approach as his personality wears off her.

It could also be fun to have her be duly embarassed when she later faces her fellow X-Men and realises that they all heard her/them, etc ;)

Also, if you want to carry on the plot side of the story they could have them seek out revenge on Mystique!

Author's Response: Good ideas!! Thanks so much for helping me out. I will work on another chapter over the weekend, and hopefully post it Monday. And I like the idea of getting revenge on Mystique. I really appreciate the suggestions. I really want to make sure the story is complete, and after going over it again, I agree it just kinda didn't make it to complete.

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2009 8:13:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

I don't know.. the change of pace and tone felt wrong as you moved into the sex scene, it just felt rushed and OOC :(

Author's Response: Should I maybe do another chapter to tie it up? Any suggestions on how to fix it? I was having a case of writer's block, and I just wasn't sure what to do. Maybe I should go back in and re-work it.

Reviewer: nikkibelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2009 7:26:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

yes, let's all say thanks to jubilee indeed ^^
very nice ending, we even got "i love you", aw :)

Author's Response: I might do another chapter, I agree w/AugustDawn that it felt kinda rushed towards the end, but I'm glad you liked it anyway.

Reviewer: calemzoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2009 6:09:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think this is a fine ending to the fic. Good story!

Author's Response: Thank You!

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 8:35:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Juicy chapter, I liked it! :)
Also nice to see Logan being 'responsible' and turning down sex ;)

Author's Response: I'm so happy that everyone is enjoying it! Don't worry, Logan will not stay responsible much longer!

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 7:11:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Turning down sex? With Rogue? The Rogue? xXx

Author's Response: Sorry!! I just didn't think it was appropriate for the setting....Just kidding!!! I had a sex scene and ended up cutting it cos it just seemed like they weren't doing anything together but having sex. I decided,instead, to send them on a mission, get them all worked up, and let them take out some frustrations on each other. And a bed, maybe a wall or door....

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 10:07:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

yay for the new chapter. i think it went really well considering ..... I really enjoy reading this story

Author's Response: Now for Scott, Jean, and the Professor to speak up. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I know that I'm enjoying the writing part. Chapter 5 is up and Chapter 6 will be much longer, Promise!!

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2009 1:22:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ha ha, fun stuff! Poor Logan.
Quite reasonable for Rogue to feel disoriented and want to get away to think things over rather than 'analyze the shit out of it' straight away :)
I was surprised Logan straight-away assumed she'd been a virgin though, I thought she'd already lost that from what you said at the beginning about everyone in her group having gotten off with each other at some point.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I should have clarified that while they had kinda all 'hooked up' at one time or another, in this story, Rogue had never actually gone as far as actually having sex. Good eye! I wrote it and didn't catch it :)

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2009 1:11:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a Hot chapter! Love it :)

Glad you felt like sharing your Hugh-Jackman-fueled smut ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, poor hugh, he's a busy boy in my dirty little mind....And they say men are obsessed with sex. I was thinking about it so much, I had to write a story just articulate the images in my head. I blame his interview with Howard Stern. Apparently he's a "gifted" man, if ya know what I mean...;)

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 9:19:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

yay another great chapter. thanks for posting so quickly!! I hope they are happy for them but realisticly wary.

Author's Response: I think I'm gonna go with maybe some kind of split in opinion, with some being totally against it and some being all for it. Maybe throw a few people in the middle as just spectators....I dunno. I'm gonna shake it up and see what falls out!

Reviewer: Strfallenangl23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 7:34:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooohh i smell the drama coming soon! i'm thinking someone should be jealous and wanna try to break them up! oooohhhh i love the smell of drama! bring it on! lol oh and ofcourse the smut! gotta love that too lol

Author's Response: I am going to throw out another chapter tomorrow, before my husband gets back in town. I'll try to make it a nice long one with some good R/L moments (probably joined somewhere around the hip), and there definitely needs to be some drama. Life is boring without it! Then, I won't probably update till Monday. Sorry!! Husband finally home after smut writing, Hugh Jackman dreaming all week. I hope he's not too tired....

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 5:25:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think that Kitty will be all freaked out coz she'll all innocent. Bobby will get all enraged coz he's older but it's really coz he's jealous. stupid Bobby.xXx

Author's Response: I kinda like the jealous Bobby idea....He could be mad coz he feels he should've been her first....Kitty could take Rogue's side....Hmmm...evil thoughts brewing!

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 11:57:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

hehehe. that was so funny!

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 7:15:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jubes hangovers suck. xXx

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2009 11:35:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

yay. another great chapter.I always enjoy reading!! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I'm working on chapter 3 and there will be some good R/L scenes,promise! It's gotta live up to the rating, right?! I'll post it tommorrow. I got some formatting issues to work out. Everything is coming up so mashed up. Makes it hard to read. I think the next chapter will be better.

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2009 11:35:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

yay. another great chapter.I always enjoy reading!! great job!

Reviewer: Strfallenangl23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2009 9:38:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

once again on the tips of my toes right now dying to find out whats gonna happen next lol.

Author's Response: Get ready for some serious Logan/Rogue love time!! I'm not saying there won't be more angst to come, but my nympho of a muse is demanding some more bedroom action. Next chapter will be up tomorrow!

You must login (register) to review.