Reviews For Call Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2016 3:58:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE that she got out. LOVE that she saw the "what would have beens" had she stayed. LOVED that she heard the extra click and still got a message across to him. Teared up when she heard he'd be there for her. Another wonderful job, ara.

Reviewer: jenefaner Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2011 5:51:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

i know you said this was a one shot, but i have to say, if it was a part of a plot in a bigger story, I would LOVE to read it!!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 10:34:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

This should have another chapter to it. It doesnt seem like it's complete enough.

Author's Response: Nothing is complete in this one. If the reader would get a feeling of comfort and closure after reading this I would have failed miserably.

Reviewer: Katsue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2009 9:18:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just...
Ara listen...give me that phone number, I'll call him...I'm ready enough you know? Marie'll have her time etc. Good idea, right? Right.

Oh, btw. ...you scratched the right spot..again. Thanks. You rock girl :)
Ps. Try to scratch your muses "right spot" ;) seems to me it'll work :) I'll wait to see - impatiently, but I'll wait.
Pre- or sequel, whatever it'll be I'll be hapy :)

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 11:37:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh please don't leave this a one shot. I wanna know whats going on now.

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 11:17:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmn. I think I like this as a stand alone. =) Although it could probably turn into something really good - it is great on its own.

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 10:09:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent, Ara! I'm sending this to a friend. I love the echoing 'call me' to kee it all together.

Reviewer: manda-dee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 7:34:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Might be a prequel? MIGHT? Lady, ample good material here, listen tell ur muse I gotta gun and good aim! Maybe that will spook him into being "inspired"

Seriously though, all joking aside that is just my warped sense of humor threating your muse, not you in a haha kinda way not a "boom boom" kinda way- sometimes you have to clarify with gun jokes.

Anyway, yea definitely continue it because I'd love to read more. thanx!

Author's Response: Believe me, I have threatened and bribed him. Nothing works. In the past he was the regular blabbermouth, but now... He likes to take his sweet time with these things.

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 7:13:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want a next chapter. One at least. Pleeeaaase???

Author's Response: I can't promise a thing. But if my muse sees it fit to return to this, I'm posting the end result.

You must login (register) to review.