You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 1:34:48 AM Title: The Joys of Best Friends

ACK! How did I get suckered in again to an unfinished story!? Damn, damn, damn.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 1:07:04 AM Title: A Very Bad Evening

I'm loving this story so far, but this made me laugh out loud: "One-Eye running in flapping circles..." Just awesome. I don't know if you're still on this site anymore, but hope that you are and that you write more!

Reviewer: 3togetready Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 5:20:01 AM Title: The Joys of Best Friends

You've gotta love Jubilee! It's a great story and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 1:14:09 AM Title: The Joys of Best Friends

ooo dont wait to update the chapter !

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2009 5:31:07 AM Title: Danger Room

omg, so wolverine shoulda totally chased her in there any way, cant wait for next edition

Author's Response: *grin* Well perhaps next time he will! Thanks for the feedback :):) Next chapter is now UP!

Reviewer: Turante Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2009 4:16:48 AM Title: Of Summer Sun, Black Neoprene and Chewing Gum

I like it. It's fun, sexy, and has the beginnings of an interesting plot to boot. The constant Britishisms are a bit irritating, and occasionally outright confusing (knitting a jumper, sleeping in a vest, etc.), but that seems to be par for the course in this fandom so no biggie. I love Freddie the imaginary wolf, and am eagerly looking forward to the next chapter. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked, especially Freddie :) Yes, I've had quite a few comments about the Britishisms, and have now found a beta for Chapter 15 onwards, so once I get up to date with all my updates, hopefully that will be resolved :) Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: watermelonvine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 9:30:55 PM Title: Danger Room

i can't help it. i love this story. thanks for updating it.

Author's Response: And I'm so very pleased that you do *vbg* Thank you for the lovely FB!

Reviewer: watermelonvine Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2009 10:39:00 PM Title: Explanation, Explanation, and Explanation

oh honey, that was super neato terrific!! i love the kid. what is it about logan that just attracts little girls? aww. please update. i'll send you sweet dreams of a shirtless hugh jackman. or even better alexander skarsgard. now those two in a film would make it so hot the screen would melt.

where was i? oh yes. please write more. i'm hooked.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Shirtless Hugh Jackman dreams will always be hugely well recieved. Although I have no idea who Alexander Skarsgard is...*g* Thank for the lovely review :)

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2009 11:01:41 PM Title: Explanation, Explanation, and Explanation

Really great story, lots of interesting stuff happening! You've gone from a wonderfully light-hearted playful start to all this plot and new characters, it's great! Love it :)

Great writing style too.

I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Glad you liked, and especially glad you think the plot thing is working so far. I don't normally do plot...so I was a bit worried!rnrnNext part will be up later today :)

Reviewer: rhiannon_avon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2009 7:33:56 PM Title: A Question They Wish They Hadn't Asked

I hope they tear apart the Brotherhood for how they caused Leyna's manifestation. That's a reason to run, good thing that they brought her to Xavier.

Looking forward to the next chapter to see what happens next, hope it's up soon.

Author's Response: *nods* Yes, sorry for the dark turn. A happier twist is coming, I promise! Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: AnnieHowlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 11:49:47 AM Title: Of Summer Sun, Black Neoprene and Chewing Gum

I knew it! I KNEW IT!!!!

Author's Response: LOL!

Reviewer: rhiannon_avon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 5:19:14 AM Title: Dangerous Weapons in Pint-Sized Packages

Scary thought that a seven year old is able to blend reality and fantasy. A cool gift, but scary that a 7 year old has it. Raise her up and treat her nicely otherwise one thought and bye bye world.

Author's Response: Yep. That is definitely one kid that you want to bring up well. rnrnThanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: MoonlightStorm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 3:55:44 AM Title: Dangerous Weapons in Pint-Sized Packages

"Instead of looking scared, the child looked up at Logan with a combination of awe and worship in her large brown eyes" was my favorite line. XDDDDD That's an interesting power the little girl has, too. Can't wait to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you're still liking it!

Reviewer: MoonlightStorm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 5:01:29 AM Title: Tendril, Bolt, DeathTouch....And Freddie.

Just read this all at once, and I can't wait for more. I love your characterizations of everyone and kind of want to keep your Logan. :)

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you! I'm so glad you like it :) If you want Logan you may have to fight me for him first!

Reviewer: AnnieHowlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2009 2:17:32 PM Title: Of Summer Sun, Black Neoprene and Chewing Gum

I'm agreeing w/ miss vixen on this one: Freddie!!! That is so cute. The rest of the bunch seem totally weird and creepy though. Well maybe the little girl is okay, but can I be sure? She could be the creepiest of them all!!! o_O (In other words: still lovin' it!)

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you :) LOL! I'm glad you still like it...watch out for the little girl...*g*

Reviewer: miss vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2009 10:24:58 PM Title: Tendril, Bolt, DeathTouch....And Freddie.

Oh, Freddie!! LOL!! I don't know why, but that cracked me up! That poor wolf...

Nice job, I'd say it has a solid plot, in the sense that it feels as if it's actually going somewhere.

Author's Response: *grin* Obviously an excellent name for a wolf. rnrnAnd thanks, I'm really glad you think the plot is working so far. Plot and I are generally complete strangers.

Reviewer: AnnieHowlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2009 11:43:42 AM Title: Strangers and Dangers

LOL I can just imagine that wolf VS. Logan thing, totally brilliant! Hmm... New people at the mansion, interesting...

Author's Response: *grin* Yesh I had this great mental picture while I was writing that bit - glad you liked :)

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2009 4:29:49 AM Title: Strangers and Dangers

First off, chapter 4 reminded me of this:
http://belovedshadow.deviantart.com/art/Wolverine-s-Take-on-School-38250305
=D

Second, I really thought the first two chapters were the whole story. You know, foofy fun wet Logan (yay!) but a plot? What! I'm following this to the end now~

One thing is... I didn't catch the chapter but I think it was chapter 5, the "Rogue's POV" and "Logan's POV" don't seem necessary since it is 3rd person writing. ;)

Can't wait for more =)

Author's Response: Bwahahahah that link is just GENIUS! I loves. *grin* You weren't the only one who thought the first two chapters were it...but then it sort of grew...rnrnHee, yeah probably not necessary...I was just covering all bases...like the obsessive compulsive I am :)rnrnThanks :)

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 9:55:54 PM Title: Strangers and Dangers

omg!
such suspense!!

i loved this part and rogues one word answer. it made me giggle.

"{What happened?}

[Logan]"

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you, I do try! rnrnWhat can I say? Logan causes trouble!

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 12:37:58 AM Title: A Very Bad Evening

oooooo
i absolutley love it!!
can't wait for more!!!
:)

Author's Response: *g* Thank you so much :) I'm really glad you like it. Next chapter should be up tonight...uh...hopefully :)

Reviewer: AnnieHowlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 3:05:48 PM Title: A Very Bad Evening

Okay, considering I have to go to work now, reading that before I left was NOT a good idea!!! It was awesome and I'm going to be seriously distracted for the rest of the day..... *sigh*

Author's Response: Tehe - sorry! Logan is a worthy distraction though :) Glad you liked!

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 1:41:44 AM Title: 'Professor' Logan

Please, do continue - I'm lovin' this!

Author's Response: Really glad you like :) Next part will be posted later today...Hopefully!

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 1:15:05 AM Title: Ice Cream and Beer

>

Marvelous alliteration and a great chapter. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2009 9:43:35 PM Title: 'Professor' Logan

L.O.L.

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you muchly!

Reviewer: AnnieHowlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2009 7:27:54 PM Title: Of Summer Sun, Black Neoprene and Chewing Gum

Professor Logan :P I'm so lovin' that idea... Brilliant story, I'm looking forward to part five!

Author's Response: Lol! Yeah...I just find the idea of him teaching hilarious :) Thanks, glad you liked it. Part 5 should be up later this evening! Hopefully...*g*

You must login (register) to review.