Reviews For Survivors
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jenefaner Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 10:06:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is quiet the trip. I have to admit, Im was fairly confused for most of it, but it still managed to hold my attention. Great concept too! ;)

Author's Response: You're not the only confused. Half of the time I'm not completely on board with this story. I'm glad that you found this interesting enough to keep reading even if this felt weird. Thanks for the FB. :)

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 3:20:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

wow, this story is mind-bending! it wasn't until this chapter that it all sunk in and the others made sense, they're from alternate realities!

brilliant! any chance you'll write more?

Author's Response: I will write more as soon as I get in to right mood. Now I'm too busy (too tired) to write, but I have a feeling that it won't be long before my muse starts screaming for some attention. :)

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2009 7:04:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

"He had remembered his precious cigars, but not underwear for her? Men."

Definitely something a man would do!
Going to have to fave this one and get back to it later. Much too tired to continue reading tonight. Very interesting, though.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2009 1:09:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

The fog is beginning to clear slightly, some sense is beginning to be made. Always enjoy seeing updates to "Works in Progress", I'll add a loaf of my homemade Amish Friendship Bread to the bribes being offered if it'll help your muse along!!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2009 11:57:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

interesting. i really like this story, even if it is a bit confusing.

Reviewer: manda-dee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2009 11:26:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cookies!!! Next time you get a cake!

I'm so happy cuz I FINALLY get it now! Before I was just enjoying Rogue/Logan on the run and differnet outcomes every chapter but now NOW I get it, this chapter was the missing link. Alternate Universe's- the first one they didn't know each other and the same in the second and now in this one they do and it's like the movie verse.

Oh but poor Marie.... no!! Marie can't be sick and seriously this is a creative little fic-can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: You deserve cookies and a cake, too. I left the whole AU -thing vague in purpose. Explaining it earlier would have ruined the story for me. Oh, and considering Marie's state of health in these last 2 chapters, you don't need to worry. It really is just a flu. I have no intentions to kill of either of them in this one. :)

Reviewer: manda-dee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2009 11:53:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Listen, I just added your story to my favorites, so now YOU HAVE to update it.... two more days and it'll be a full month since ur last update! U must! please u must! I'll give you cookies!!!


-- kk thanks

Author's Response: Eep! *You heard the girl, Ara. How about some quality time with the keyboard?* Ah, darn. You woke up Logie. I guess it's time to see what he wants to tell me. No promises, but I'll see if my muse is willing to cooperate. :)

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2009 6:47:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is gettin to be interesting. Did he really write that note. Guess I'll have to wait...Siiiigh.

Reviewer: Amoraluv Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2009 1:55:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

I luv your stories. I can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Sabertooth1973 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2009 10:19:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ilike this story...but it just seems a little to re-active for Logan...he seems to the type who would take the fight t owho ever wanted him not wait for them to come him....but apart from that a really good story.

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2009 9:16:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

is it like another world?
hmmmmmm...

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2009 11:06:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

ok i am a little confused. is this a flashback?

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2009 9:40:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

awwww
poor logan all alone.
is this like a flashback or something?

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 11:19:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

ooohhhh nooo!!
I hope they make it out all right.
Very vivid descriptions of the silvery portals.

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 9:03:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg!!!
wow, just wow.
This is an awsome story. Great work!
:)
Such suspense!

You must login (register) to review.