Reviews For Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2010 6:47:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

Seriously. This is amazing. My so totally perfect kind of fic. Although I wish they'd let Logan in on the game and he'd grow a little bit more like his feral awesome self. I'm not comfy with Scott and Vic being more Alpha than Logan. And I know that Rogue has a backbone. *Grins* Basically, keep going so that you can get to my favorite parts!

Author's Response: lol - yes both Rogue and Logan are kick-ass...and they will be true to character soon. I just wanted to give Scott a bit of a backbone before I start torturing him :) Thanks for the feedback! Its greatly appreciated and well taken care of!

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 11:30:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Pray continue.

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 1:07:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing... can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2010 11:57:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am outrageously confused, but overwhelmingly excited! These 'kids' Scott refers to -- like Lisa and Mary who call him 'Dad' -- I have to imagine are not his biological children, but ones he's come to consider his family regardless. Nifty. I just LOVE that Scott wants nothing to do with Jean -- and neither does Logan; it's so good to see Scott display some genuine cojones for a change. Write on! --Wendie

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Return is the companion piece to Healing, so that would clarify something. But yest, Scott has several children with his wife laura, though we don't get to meet them in this one just yet...but they will be making an appearance along with a few tidbits that reveal how Laura and Victor play in to the story with Logan and Rogue whahaaa

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2010 11:20:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG YES! I'm having an update-gasm. OOOOOooooOOOOOOoooOOOOOO

More more!

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2009 5:12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has me interested. Whens the next chapter?

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 7:59:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bad Jean. Yessss!

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 6:44:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok...that was AWESOME! lol. What an interesting spin on life after Jean...and fitting Creed into the story--very, very cool. I can't wait to read more. Keep up the great work! :)

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 3:12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Woohoo new year new story I like that!

This has a very interesting feel to it - can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.