You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 7:07:46 PM Title: ‘Explanation leads to fruitless contemplation’

GOOD question. How *did* she come back from the dead??

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 5:19:16 PM Title: ‘Explanation leads to fruitless contemplation’

GOOD question. How *did* she come back from the dead??

Reviewer: shelleydreadfull Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 7:35:18 AM Title: ‘The Scarlett letter’

Aww dis made cry. God im faking in love with this story! On reading on...

Reviewer: shelleydreadfull Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 4:48:05 AM Title: ‘Six feet under and I lay breathing’

Im really loving this story!

Reviewer: shelleydreadfull Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 3:30:18 AM Title: ‘Operator, please disconnect me from this reality’

Poor logan! I seriously hope rogues not dead :( but ill keep reading.

Reviewer: shelleydreadfull Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 3:10:58 AM Title: 'Tequila may be the river I drown in, but my sorrows still keep me afloat'

Am already hook! Whats gunna happen next?!

Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2012 1:20:10 AM Title: ‘Front porch confessions’

“I think it was her way of saying she’d stay in touch. Through you at least. Apparently, it’s genetic to want to be attached to you.”

*swoon*

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2009 4:52:54 AM Title: ‘Time heals these wounds but the scars won’t be forgotten’

d'awwwwwwww.
*goofy smile*

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 9:16:47 AM Title: ‘Time heals these wounds but the scars won’t be forgotten’

That's the end awwww - but a good end ^_^

How about an interlude/sequel about how Rogue go her powers under control and how Logan and Marie made up in private ;)

Reviewer: Scarletta Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 4:12:49 AM Title: 'Tequila may be the river I drown in, but my sorrows still keep me afloat'

Oh my gosh! That was great but I can't believe it's the end! I'm so used to a new chapter every day. Maybe there might be a sequel? (please) Anyways that was an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I hadn't thought about a sequel but I can see maybe a possibility for one, but I'm not making any promises

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 3:23:35 AM Title: ‘Time heals these wounds but the scars won’t be forgotten’

Great ending!

Reviewer: irishekl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 3:13:09 AM Title: ‘Time heals these wounds but the scars won’t be forgotten’

Wonderful ending!

This was such a great story, I am sorry to see it end.

I hope there will be a sequel!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 3:03:48 AM Title: ‘Time heals these wounds but the scars won’t be forgotten’

Awww... I still want to see Pyro get what's coming to him. Great Work!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2009 7:17:45 PM Title: ‘Front porch confessions’

Loved it! Can't wait to see how her powers turn out, and I don't think the X-men are gonna stay out of this for long. *grins* great Job!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2009 8:21:48 AM Title: ‘Front porch confessions’

Awww I like this chapter ^_^

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2009 5:58:01 AM Title: ‘Front porch confessions’

Apparently, it’s genetic to want to be attached to you.


Loved that. Great chapter. More please!

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 3:36:58 PM Title: ‘If one door closes another shall open’

Oooo X-23 =D I remember her. I wonder what is going to happen now! Can't wait!

Actually wikipedia has info on her if you ever write a scene where she explains how she's a girl.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I def. checked wikipedia before writing to make sure the details were right, Thanks though!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 2:14:40 PM Title: ‘If one door closes another shall open’

I"m so glad I was right about my X-23 thoughts. *grins* And I wish we could see Pyro and Logan meet up somewhere. Great stuff so far, keep it coming!

Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 12:36:59 PM Title: ‘If one door closes another shall open’

I like that Laura is an adult, I had guessed we were headed to Logan offspring, but I really like the way you did this. I also am really enjoying finding a new chapter waiting in the mornings.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 8:13:58 AM Title: ‘If one door closes another shall open’

I think scientificly speaking Laura is more like offspring but that doesn't matter.

Hope Logan and Laura won't end up fighting ;)

Author's Response: Well I don't know how many versions there are in the comics or the cartoon about her origins but i recall it being something about how Logan's samples were damaged and the doctor could only use the X chromosome and she was the 23rd sucessful outcome. But it doesn't matter so much cuz in the show he does treat her more like his offspring, as close as he can.

Reviewer: Dromeda Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 5:34:32 AM Title: ‘If one door closes another shall open’

Very cool! Next chappie please! ;)

Reviewer: Tasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 4:43:33 AM Title: ‘Don’t open that box, my hope is ever locked’

My actual response to the last paragraph:

"Yaaaayyy- WHAT?"

Reviewer: QueenC86 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 8:12:36 PM Title: ‘Don’t open that box, my hope is ever locked’

i was reading this about 7:30am as i was getting ready for work and i was like :D for the whole day, they finally talked its about damn time i was getting ready to hit one of them.

Hmmmmmm i wonder who Rogue was talking about could it be X23 or what ever her name is?????

please need more

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you didn't have to hit any one lol I will say theres only a few possibilities on who it is but I will try to have the next part up soon, cuz I know that was just a cruel cliffhanger ;)

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 8:43:05 AM Title: ‘Don’t open that box, my hope is ever locked’

Awwww such a beautiful Logan Marie chapter and then that evil cliffhanger!

Reviewer: New Moon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 7:03:49 AM Title: ‘Don’t open that box, my hope is ever locked’

“Logan,” she gasped. “There’s someone you should meet.”

::faints::

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

You must login (register) to review.