Reviews For His Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 4:27:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

this is such touching scene btw them. i love it!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 4:27:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

this is such touching scene btw them. i love it!

Reviewer: August Dawn Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2009 7:06:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

this story really grabbed me so I thought I should leave a line..
I read where you said that this is an old fic, one of your early ones, but it's really good!

I was confused in the 1st chapter, for some reason i thought they were prisoners, I guess because they were so sad and lonely, then the next few chapters clarified how they were in the school but felt alone and marginalised.
It was so sad to think of them as being at Xavier's but being so unhappy, it was really gave us a different look at that school.

Logan and Marie's interactions are just so sweet, I loved every one of them, and I actually liked the open ending!

Reviewer: Cookie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:26:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

OMG..pls. tell me this isnt the end..it cant be...wonderful story, but then again I enjoy all your writings...pls. hurry w/the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry. Like I explained earlier, this was the first, or at least one of the first fics I have ever written, and has been just sitting in the archives. Decided to brush it up a bit, but this is it. The end. You can decide yourself is it a happy one or sad.

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 8:54:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

It's not the usual Logan and Rogue that I'm used to, and still I like it. Good job! The end is gripping.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:41:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

Ohhhh. Lovely story. But I can't help but saying I wish you would write just one more chapter. :)

Author's Response: If I remember right, this one was the first fic I ever published, few years ago. Even then people asked me to write one more chapter, but my muse preferred it this way, and he hasn't changed his mind. No new chappies, but an open ending for everybody to decide what happens next.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:36:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

What? A 'cliff hanger' chapter! Great chapter though. I like the idea of Logan missing her so terribly.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:34:55 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh god. How sad. Wonderfully written chapter.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:18:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

So sweet. The chapter was a little short but good.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:18:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

This chapter confused me slightly but I still liked it.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:16:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ohhh. I think my heart just melted. wonderful mental pics in this chap. Fantastic chapter :)

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:08:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

ohh so bittersweet. Good chap though! :)

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:06:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awww. I don't thick this could get any sweeter. Great job, It's emotional but not sappy.

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:02:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

A second chapter! yeah! great job!

Reviewer: meg1990 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2008 11:58:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww. I really liked it. I hope you continue writing on this story :) a second chapter would rock!

You must login (register) to review.