Reviews For Lost And Found
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2011 8:43:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, harsh place to end it. I know it's been a while, but I really hope you come back to this story. I quite like it.

Reviewer: hobbitsdoitbetter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 8:59:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

hey, just read this all in one go and am really looking forward to the rest... please update soon

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2010 3:10:05 AM Title: Chapter 8

oooooo when next update?

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2010 4:17:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

This is amazing! I love Logans interaction with the baby. I love the sexual frustration between Marie and Logan. And I love how something so innocent can take away Logan's life. Its probably going to make him rethink everything.

Reviewer: dancing_donut Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 8:46:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's it?

come on Rogue should be more pissed at Logan.

Anyway, I enjoy reading this story very much. Here's hoping you'll continue it.

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 1:41:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

thats it? no more? come on, theres GOT to be more to this, ihope u take it into consideration,to add more PULEEEEZE!!!

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2008 3:44:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ara, you know that I think you are brilliant. I love your brain, and I love your stories. I'm gonna give you one bit of honest criticism, and it's all about spacing and punctuation! When conversation happens, break the individuals into different paragraphs. When Rogue and Wolverine both speak in the same paragraph, it becomes confusing about who said what. I'll cite the third paragraph from the bottom of this chapter as evidence. Other than that, THANK YOU! I'm loving this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I have been wondering, should I break chapters or not. You cleared that up. :)

Reviewer: misssweetsweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2008 12:06:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Uh-oh! Rogue has her heart torn out again. I enjoyed this chapter and I look forward to the next.

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2008 11:51:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

Perfect? I bet you say that to all the girls who stay up to sketch you some random moments in two imaginary peoples' lives. :P I seriously hope you've got enough pics now. Let's put in this way, Logan with the dog was the last one I did, so I think they're getting weirder. Hmm...I can't really see a possible way we're goin' here but I can't wait to find out. :)

Author's Response: Lucky you, the path is clear for me. Oh, and yes. I have tons of girls just doodling for me at ungodly hours. Not. And Logan with the dog was just too cute. I'm still trying to decide should I make a one-shot from that or combine it with this story. Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 12:55:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aw, but I really want it to be Logan. >:D It was a very sad little chapter up until the image of him carving a poems about kittens. Cuz that was just funny. Would he write it as well or just look something up real quick? ;)

Author's Response: I have no idea and I certainly won't ask. Logie had a hissy fit as soon as he found out that he was going to pass out at the end of this and last time I saw him he was raiding my liquor cabinet.

Reviewer: misssweetsweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 12:50:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow... Life *really* sucks for them doesn't it? I enjoyed this chapter and I look forward to seeing what other painful and awkward and painfully awkward situations their going to get into in the next chapter.

Reviewer: misssweetsweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 10:07:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well. Things have sucked for the both of them for most of the story, huh? I enjoyed this chapter and I look forward to the next.

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 7:02:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Hey! That was actually pretty close for not knowing the canon. If I remember it was an alien and you had a chick with green hair! Good job :D What ARE they gonna do with that pesky baby?

Author's Response: *Leave it for the wolves?* Logie! That wasn't nice! *I have seen the next chapter. I really do vote for leaving her behind...*

Reviewer: misssweetsweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 8:54:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very interesting first chapters to this story. I look forward to seeing where you take this.

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 7:11:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Uh oh...I think I know which pic your working up to....Should I start blubbering now? :/

Author's Response: I think I know which pic you think I'm going to choose last. No need to start crying, I'm aiming for a happy ending. :)

Reviewer: Bancainte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 3:25:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

... and here I should be working...
Yes, he's a great one for saying the wrong things and not hearing the bombs drop, now isn't he? Love the graphic image of the baby chewing away at his jacket, and Rogue's teenage moodswings. Perfect how her mind and his have priorities lightyears apart, and how she flares about the thought of a baby sucking at a dirty X-jacket. In time she'll be able to kick his butt all right!

Author's Response: I just couldn't resist that baby image. I know, I know, pairing Logan with a baby is a cheap way to get foofy thrills, but what can I say? I have gone soft (from my head). :)

Reviewer: CocoLover Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 12:55:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

OH My!!!! I can't wait for more, please hurry!!!

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 12:56:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

You're gonna work them into one story? That is impressive. Every single one of the Logan/baby scenes are so cute, just makes me grin like a fool :]. How does a baby get abondoned in a motel room? Can't wait for the rest! :)

Author's Response: I must admit that the ones with comics material in them are giving me some troubles since I haven't read a single scene, let alone whole magazine of those ever. but I'm sure I'll figure out something for those as well. Up until now I have tried to follow the pics as they are portrayed, but I guess I'll have to take artistic liberties with few of them.

Reviewer: CocoLover Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 12:23:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this:) Can't wait for the next Chapter!

You must login (register) to review.