Reviews For Desperation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2007 6:04:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

He killed Xavier?! What the HELL! Damn, Logan, lets take that rage down to a mild 9.3. I wanna know what Marie's doing. Just sort of standing there being a drone? Heh, okay, that a little funny...drooling..."Ugh..."

"Tak had made it possible for miners to dig this deep. Tak had fortified unsteady tunnels. Tak had allowed them to open the Ini. " ---Tak is getting on my nerves. I'm with Logan, arrogant gods piss me off. K, maybe a 9.7 is acceptable...


Author's Response: *Nobody bosses me around. Nobody.* Logie, Marie called and asked you to pick her up from the mall! *Okay.*

Reviewer: Rachel Anne Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2007 4:16:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

gahh! I hate cliffhangers! They have got to make it, I mean, come on! They made it this far, they can't just... die! That would totally suck! ...and there would be no Logan/Marie time. ;D

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2007 6:29:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh! *runs screaming*

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2007 9:23:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

awww this is so sad yet very entertaining. And jeeze let them fuck already. They been talking about it enough! LOL

Author's Response: There's the whole ickiness factor that Marie pointed out, and the fact that they're about to be demolished by a god. It would be kind of hard to find time for a quickie, especially now that Logan's alone. :)

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2007 7:25:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Aw, now he's all alone. :( And... what exactly is inside of them? I'm just guessing but that could cause problem's later.

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2007 5:14:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh... Gah, stop ending the chapter! I end more! Oh, and I love how there in a worse then life or death situation and they're cracking jokes. :)

Author's Response: Would you rather that I wrote all of this in to one, long as a heck chapter? I could of course do that, but I have a feeling that it would be a b**ch to read... :)

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2007 6:48:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

Woah! He actually admitted he's in over his head. Go, Logan!

This is one scary, warped story. I'm in for the ride.

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 3:53:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE. Please. :)

(ps. I'm lovin' the scraemin' Wolverine!Wooo!)

Author's Response: You're in for a real treat with the upcoming chapters, then. :)

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 9:07:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

Gawd, this is gripping. I'm in for the long haul. Update me.

Author's Response: Just a moment, please. Installing the update package. Please, be patient while the package loads. Estimated time for upload 1 hour, 55 minutes, 20 seconds. Thank you for choosing GigaHard Uninstal Warrior 1.00245D.

Author's Response: *Now you've done it. She crashed. Shit. What the heck am I supposed to do now? Hmm... Let's see... I could of course renew my Playboy subscription... Or order some good beer. That crap ara's hubby is slugging tastes like piss...*

Author's Response: Re-routing the system for backup power, please wait... Searching for alternate program... Booting system, please wait.

Author's Response: *That's it. No more Terminator for you, missy. What is it with that guy anyway? Metal endoskeleton and shit... How hard is it to come up with something unique?*

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 8:15:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yikes! The tension mounts. I'm hooked....

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 5:10:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my gawd! The bad guy is a sadistic Snow White?! lol! That's great. Well, not for them, I guess. Can't wait to see how Logan's gonna fight this one, without that handy healing he's so use to. And your Rogue is so mysterious! It's fabulous.


...Does he do it by whistling to them? Or does he go for the high pitched opera singing? Sorry. I'll stop. :)

Author's Response: "...Does he do it by whistling to them? Or does he go for the high pitched opera singing? Sorry. I'll stop. :" Heh. All in due time. You'll see it eventually. Can't go spoiling the story.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2007 9:27:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

wow that visual of Marie stitching up Logan's arm was gross but cool. Love this story so far. Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2007 7:53:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

wow this is an intense story! i love it!! Poor Logan! getting your arm torn off is nasty business! I love the banter between marie and Logan in the first chapter. And the second chapter is mysterious and tension filled. I look forward to the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2007 5:45:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooooo....this can not be good. It's like watching a horror movie and they never hear you when you yell, "Don't go in there!"

Author's Response: They never hear. They just keep going and then BOO!

You must login (register) to review.