Reviews For Problem Solved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2015 1:34:40 AM Title: Chapter 14

This was so much fun!

Reviewer: jenefaner Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2011 2:28:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

Cute. Very cute. Love the last couple of lines. ;p

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 5:54:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

i was looking for this story. it best not be finished, theres got to be more to this

Author's Response: There undoubtedly will be more.Just not yet. I have few other stories that require my attention, and this one was bothering me too much, I had to finish this temporarily so that I could go on with those other stories.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2010 11:50:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

“Fine. I’ll tell him how he’ll get bitches, then.”

LMAO! oh ara, great ending!

Reviewer: jnet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 10:33:34 PM Title: Chapter 14

ROFL! Love the ending. Lil Nate's gonna be getting some bitches :)

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 1:29:04 AM Title: Chapter 13

ok Marie take his sorry ass back...and ara please let them have a healthy little gorgeous girl who's got a different mutation and everyone's happy and logan gets grey hair before his time raising a little girl! LOL!

i can just see Logan with daddy's little girl who he worships and drives him insane with worry at the same time!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 1:23:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

so glad you updated ara...you know i am such a fan of your stuff. i was soooo surprised and pleased when i saw you'd updated this (you're making me feel ashamed for letting my own story languish in limbo woman!).

logan better get with the program...and wrap his head around being in love with rogue and her with him and kids is just a bonus! besides, they can adopt some wayward orphan mutants, the school is positively lousy with them LOL!

*scurries off to next chapter*

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 6:12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story over a year ago, and just wandered across it again for another read. I swear, Ara, this is the hottest short fic EVER!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 4:30:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

I was SOOOOOO THRILLED to see an update to this story!! Love how it's going along, ara! Keep the new chappies coming! I know you'll get all this straightened out in the end!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 2:58:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

YES YES TAKE HIM BAAAAAAAAAACK!

Reviewer: glovegrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 12:46:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this morning was terrible!! I signed on, saw that you had FINALLY updated this story, clicked on the link to read it and my internet died!! Three hours later the tech finally got out here and a stupid mouse had chewed the cable!

All fixed now, and a very interesting twist, I love it... Next chapter?

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2010 9:37:09 PM Title: Chapter 13

SHE better take him back. /sniffles

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2010 3:17:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yes! Yes! Yes! That you updated this!

No! No! No! For their troubles. It was too god to be true, huh? There's that other shoe dropping. Interesting take on his mutation. I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate your originality.

Thanks again for updating this and I can't wait for the next part :)

Author's Response: And I can't tell how much I appreciate that people still comment on these scribblings. :) I have been pondering this twist for few years already, trying to find the right story for it. I remember reading a conversation where somebody said that making Logan super-fertile wasn't feasible because in order to heal fast his cells would have to regenerate fast and that would cause this to happen. I'm not sure if it really works like that, but sounded feasible enough for me. As for further updates, I can't tell a precise schedule. I have no schedules, I write when the mood strikes and when I have the time. But thanks again for your comments. :)

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2010 10:59:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

I really like this story and am dying to see where this goes! It's a nice slice of happily ever after w/ not too much angst that we don't get enough of in the Rogan-verse.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 8:17:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

will you ever finish this? i wonder why Logan's upset...no little swimmers perhaps?

Reviewer: glovegrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2010 5:26:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Me thinks someone needs to do a little ass kicking and get Logan back on track with this one ;-)

Please!?

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 8:24:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

WHAT'S WRONG WITH LOGAN?

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 4:33:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love this story please update soon. I'm dying to find out how it ends.

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 12:50:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

please update!!
I love babyfics & I love this one especially!!
Please?

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 5:00:40 AM Title: Chapter 11

uh, where the is the rest of the this story? logan's got no little swimmers or something. agh, way to leave me hanging here ara LOL!

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 8:23:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow, can't wait to see next chapter. please update soon.

Author's Response: Heh. This particular problem is far from solved. I will finish this eventually, as soon as my muse sees it fit to return to the subject. :)

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 10:11:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

awww, comeon what heppens next? please upsate soon

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 2:11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

i think i just died.
ooo geez.
very ummm yah.
i cant talk right anymore after reading that.
very good ;)
on to the next chapter!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2008 6:34:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just going thru my favorite stories! Is thos one goon be finished??!! I want, no NEED, to know how it ends!!!!

Author's Response: Heh. Hello. It's been a while since I last had the time even to think about these guys. I WILL finish all my stories, eventually. This one... I do have plans, but when they will become reality? I can't promise anything.

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2008 12:54:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hehehe--this part made me giggle lol.

>>>“He really is gay?” Marie asked.
“Found him from the bathroom. Drunk as a skunk, gobbling up another man’s wiener. So, yeah. I think he’s gay.”

Author's Response: This was a fun part to write, but I was a little hesitant to post it. After all, it portrayed gay people quite... Non-flattering way. But I'm glad you found it humorous instead of insulting.

You must login (register) to review.