Reviews For 100 Words
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jafanshen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2017 1:12:38 AM Title: 6- Break away

I think it makes sense to discuss the Rolex Sky-Dweller replica watches uk a bit more since it isn't a piece most people are really too familiar with. When it was released in 2012, the Rolex Sky-Dweller came as a bit of a shock to the replica watches uk world, since Rolex tends to be very conservative and primarily introduces new watches only with minor variations or small updates. With the new model and replica watches uk movement Rolex had made available for the first time, an annual calendar and second time zone replica watches uk was notably innovative for two big reasons. First, to show the month of the year, Rolex added a small aperture to the conveniently existent 12 indices used to show the hour in most watches. So, to show the month of March, a small aperture on the replica watches uk outside of the 3 o'clock index is colored to contrast with the dial's color. It's a very intuitive way to read the month and a clever way of displaying it without adding clutter.

Reviewer: jafanshen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2017 1:10:51 AM Title: 7- Heaven

The version with yellow gold reference 326933 goes for a bit more at a price of replica watches uk CHF 16,300 and offers also three dial variations: champagne, white, or black. Either way you go these will make for a solid travel companion or everyday business watch with the Rolex unique fluted bezel look, in a modern-sized 42mm case, and with a complicated in-house Rolex replica watches uk movement. 2016 was a big year for fans of the Rolex Daytona because the company finally released a Daytona with a ceramic bezel in steel. For 2017, Rolex replica watches uk is updating its Daytona line, this time with its gold models. This year, the yellow and white gold Daytona replica watches uk will all be getting Cerachrom (Rolex-speak for ceramic) bezels. But, perhaps most surprising of all is that these replica watches uk will come not with a traditional Oyster bracelet. Instead, they will come with Rolex's relatively new Oysterflex strap with an Oysterlock safety clasp.

Reviewer: jafanshen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2017 1:09:31 AM Title: 10 - Questioning

For the new Daytona watches here, they will also get an Oysterlock safety clasp rolex replica with the Easylink mechanism that quickly increases the strap length by about 5mm - great for warm days when your wrists expand. A lot of people make the "it's still rubber" argument, and that is true, of course. But there is an obvious appeal to replica watches sale a lot of other people for a rubber strap, especially how Rolex does this one, and don't mind spending $30,000 for that bit of fun. It could be comfort, sportier aesthetics, or just because they like that it rolex replica sale stands out. You may not like it, but I think it's fair to say that these aren't just another rubber strap ("it's Rolex rubber!"). Rolex insists on calling it a bracelet, though, which is definitely a reach. One thing to note about the implementation of the rolex replica sale Oysterflex strap is that unlike the Yacht-Master, the Rolex Daytona watches will come with special end links so that rolex replica there isn’t an unsightly gap between the strap and the case.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2016 4:00:35 PM Title: 11 Heal

So many feelings with this, so emotional!

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2016 10:07:40 PM Title: 11 Heal

Very interesting take on Wolverine's healing factor. Don't think I've read a fic that has portrayed it like this before.

Only nitpick I have is with the last sentence, "She couldn't keep heal from his healing" it sound off to me, perhaps try suffering or enduring instead of heal.

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2016 10:29:46 PM Title: 9 - Seeing Red

I've been enjoying your short 100's. Keep up the great work and have fun.

Author's Response: My goodness thank you so much hope you like the next instalments!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2016 1:33:23 PM Title: 9 - Seeing Red

A bad situation for everyone involved - except me, because this was a wonderful story and I really enjoyed it. Very nice :)

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for the lovely comment :]

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2016 6:39:09 AM Title: 9 - Seeing Red

What a great fic, totally devastating :(

Author's Response: Awh thank you- but don't worry it'll not always be devastating!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 12:46:42 PM Title: 8- Drive

Very sweet! Love drabbles like this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :]

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2012 10:26:38 AM Title: 5- Seeking Solstace

It would be that way, wouldn't it? Both Logan and Marie crave peace and solace, and yet the other doesn't disturb that need, but only adds to it. Loved it. :)



Author's Response: Theyre a funny pair indeed :]

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 3:15:11 AM Title: 5- Seeking Solstace

I like this little drabble. But something tells me it isn't the first day of summer or winter (solstice) they are seeking, but rather 'solace', a kind of healing peacefulness. You got them to the right place, just need to lose a few letters to make the title match what you meant. --Wendie

Author's Response: God how embarassing. Dammed Typos lolrnThanks for the review!

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 6:55:11 PM Title: 3- Light

Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanking you :]

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 12:45:57 PM Title: 2- Love

Interesting.

Author's Response: Omw thank you- I love your stuff!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 12:42:18 PM Title: 1 - Introduction

Very interesting start. Wouldn't mind seeing where you're going with it.

Author's Response: More on the way!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 12:10:50 AM Title: 2- Love

Ooohhhhh nooooooo...Storm is one smart cookie and everyone better heed her very sage advice!

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 10:13:58 PM Title: 2- Love

"There’s something going on there that will one day raise its ugly head and wear us down till we realise it aint that ugly at all."

Yet another in the growing list of lines I wish I'd written. It's always interesting to hear from Ororo, especially on those rare occasions when she doesn't quite know how to express herself -- which in no way makes her anybody's fool. Cool fic. Looking forward to word number 3. --Wendie

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks again for such a wonderful review.rnHope the next one is as good as this one for you :]

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 2:30:53 PM Title: 2- Love

He smelled her FEET?? Wow...That's...giggle-worthy.

Author's Response: Hehe Indeedium. Trying to break up the "drama" with a wee laugh :]

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 10:26:09 PM Title: 1 - Introduction

NICE!!!
Can't wait for the next 99!

Author's Response: :) Glad you enjoyed it!rnThe next one should be up sooner rather than later x

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 4:56:10 PM Title: 1 - Introduction

I like it. Sums up everything just fine.

Author's Response: Thanks Very Much :]rnGlad you Enjoyed x

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 3:59:12 PM Title: 1 - Introduction

This has to be one of the shortest and sweetest 'introductions' to the saga of these two characters that I have ever read. And yet, it doesn't miss a trick. Very clever. I look forward to the next 99 words with great anticipation.

Meanwhile, this one has a particularly great word in it -- Touché. -- Love the 'So there' of it. --Wendie

Author's Response: WOOOW! Thanks so much!!! Im really glad you liked it and Im so happy about your lovely comment!!! Thanks very much. The next installment should be up asap :]

Reviewer: annie77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 3:04:09 PM Title: 1 - Introduction

Nice start id like to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it! I shall be updating it soon- Just finishing it off and editing to do. Thanks for your lovely review!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.